C Team-2016

Mens : C Team-2016

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Items (Page 1 of 1)
< Previous 1 Next >

TABLES

 

     
C TEAM
The new season for the C Team starts in Early April and has a full program of matches to be played both at home and away, as listed below. The matches normally consist of six pairs per team unless otherwise notified. Once the matches are completed players are expected to stay on for dinner.
Date 1st Tee Home Fixture Away Fixture
Thu 7 Apr 16 2.00pm   Melton Mowbray
Wed 13 Apr 16 2.30pm   Radcliffe on Trent
Mon 18 Apr 16 2.00pm   Rutland Water
Tue 26 Apr 16 2.30pm Burghley Park  
Fri 06 May 16 3.30pm   Spalding
Tue 10 May 16 1.00pm Lloyds Bank BC (8 pairs)  
Thu 12 May 16 3.30pm   Toft
Thu 26 May 16 4.00pm Radcliffe on Trent  

Thu 02 Jun 16

3.00pm   Greetham Valley
Thu 23 Jun 16 4.00pm   Beeston Fields
Thu 30 Jun 16 3.00pm   Belton Park
Thu 14 Jul 16 3.00pm   Rutland County
Thu 21 Jul 16 3.30pm Spalding  
Thu 27 Jul 16 3.30pm   Belton Woods
Thu 11 Aug 16 2.30pm Sleaford  
Thu 18 Aug 16 2.30pm   Burghley Park
Tue 23 Aug 16 3.00pm   Scraptoft
Wed 24 Aug 16 2.00pm St Neots  
Thu 15 Sep 16 2.30pm Belton Park  

Match lists will be placed on the C Team notice board in the Male changing rooms.  If you are available for selection, please put your name on the respective sheets. Team lists will be posted approx. 2 weeks prior to fixtures.

If you have any queries about the above fixtures, then contact:

Darrell Knight on 07970 350511.

Created: 10-Feb-16 18:58
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Items (Page 1 of 1)
< Previous 1 Next >

Archives

GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View