Final Trophies 2014

Ladies Noticeboard : Final Trophies 2014

Marion Carvath won the Presidents Putter - this is awarded to the player who accumulates the most points over the year in selected competitions


Sue Taylor won the Tytherley Trophy for the most improved player of the year.

GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View