Ladies Match Overview

May 2017
Mon 29 May 2017Away Match : Ladies v Sleaford Scratch 11.30 am
June 2017
Wed 07 Jun 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Burghley Park
Thu 08 Jun 2017 4.50pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch Match v's Greetham GC
Wed 14 Jun 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Rutland Water
Sun 18 Jun 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Radcliffe on Trent GC
Sun 25 Jun 2017Away Match : Ladies v Belton Woods League match 11.30 am
Wed 28 Jun 2017Away Match : Ladies v Greetham Valley 12.00 pm
Thu 29 Jun 2017Away Match : Ladies v Lincoln League match 12.30 pm
July 2017
Tue 04 Jul 2017Away Match : Ladies v Toft League match 12.30 pm
Tue 18 Jul 2017Away Match : Ladies v Blankney  12.30 pm
Sun 30 Jul 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Birstall GC
August 2017
Tue 08 Aug 2017Away Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park GC 12noon
Wed 09 Aug 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Belton Woods League match
Sun 13 Aug 2017 2.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Scraptoft
Wed 16 Aug 2017Away Match : Ladies v Radcliffe on Trent GC 11.00 am
Thu 24 Aug 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies v Birstall
Fri 25 Aug 2017Away Match : Mixed Team v Belton Park 1.00pm
Thu 31 Aug 2017Away Match : Lady Captains Exchange Day  Chilwell Manor 11.00am
September 2017
Wed 20 Sep 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Peterborough Milton
Tue 26 Sep 2017 10.15amHome Match : Ladies v Belton Woods
April 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018Away Match : Mixed Match v South Kyme 12 noon
Fri 13 Apr 2018Away Match : Ladies v Sleaford 12.30pm
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018Away Match : Mixed Match v Rutland County 12 noon
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View