Ladies Match Overview

March 2017
Thu 30 Mar 2017 10.30amAway Match : Ladies v Melton Mowbray
April 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Lincoln League match
Sun 09 Apr 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v South Kyme 6 Pairs
Wed 12 Apr 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Sleaford
Wed 26 Apr 2017 10.45amAway Match : Ladies v Luffenham
May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies v Sleaford Scratch
Sun 07 May 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Rutland County
Sun 14 May 2017 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed Team v Lincoln  Tee closed at 12.45.
Wed 17 May 2017 11.30amAway Match : Ladies v Rutland County
Sun 21 May 2017Away Match : Ladies v Greetham Valley Scratch
Tue 23 May 2017 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed Team v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 24 May 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Toft League match
Mon 29 May 2017 11.30amAway Match : Ladies v Sleaford Scratch
June 2017
Wed 07 Jun 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Burghley Park
Wed 14 Jun 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Rutland Water
Sun 18 Jun 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Radcliffe on Trent GC
Sun 25 Jun 2017 11.30amAway Match : Ladies v Belton Woods League match
Wed 28 Jun 2017 12.00pmAway Match : Ladies v Greetham Valley
Thu 29 Jun 2017 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Lincoln League match
July 2017
Tue 04 Jul 2017 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Toft League match
Tue 18 Jul 2017 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies v Blankney
Sun 30 Jul 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Birstall GC
August 2017
Tue 08 Aug 2017 12.00pmAway Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park GC
Wed 09 Aug 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Belton Woods League match
Sun 13 Aug 2017 2.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Scraptoft
Wed 16 Aug 2017 11.00amAway Match : Ladies v Radcliffe on Trent GC
Thu 24 Aug 2017 11.00amHome Match : Ladies v Birstall
Fri 25 Aug 2017 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed Team v Belton Park
Thu 31 Aug 2017 11.00amAway Match : Lady Captains Exchange Day  Chilwell Manor
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Scraptoft
Wed 20 Sep 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Peterborough Milton
Tue 26 Sep 2017 10.15amHome Match : Ladies v Belton Woods
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View