Mens Match Overview

July 2017
Wed 26 Jul 2017 3.30pmHome Match : "C" Team vs Belton Woods
Sat 29 Jul 2017 1.00pmHome Match : SLGL match A Team v Sleaford
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017 3.00pmHome Match : C Team vs Rutland County GC
Sat 05 Aug 2017 11.00amHome Match : Social Team vs Rutland County GC
Thu 10 Aug 2017Away Match : C team v Rutland Water 3.00pm
Sat 12 Aug 2017 1.00pmHome Match : SLGL match A Team v Belton Park
Sat 12 Aug 2017Away Match : SLGL match B Team v Blankney 1.00pm
Thu 17 Aug 2017 3.00pmHome Match : C Team v Beeston Fields
Wed 23 Aug 2017Away Match : C Team v St Neots GC 2.00pm
Sat 26 Aug 2017 1.00pmHome Match : SLGL match B Team v Belton Park
Sat 26 Aug 2017Away Match : SLGL match A Team v Blankney 1.00pm
Tue 29 Aug 2017 3.00pmHome Match : C Team v Scraptoft
September 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017Away Match : Social Team v Seacroft GC 11.00 am
Thu 14 Sep 2017 2.30pmHome Match : C Team vs Belton Park
Thu 28 Sep 2017 1.00pmHome Match : C Team v Melton Mowbray GC
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017 11.00amHome Match : Captain v Vice Captain
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018 12.00pmHome Match : A Team v B Team Trial See Noticeboard for details
Sat 17 Mar 2018Away Match : A and B Team v Newark GC 12 noon
April 2018
Wed 11 Apr 2018Away Match : C Team v Radcliffe on Trent GC 2.30pm
Thu 26 Apr 2018 3.00pmHome Match : C Team v Burghley Park
May 2018
Tue 08 May 2018 2.00pmHome Match : C team v Lloyds Bank GS
Thu 17 May 2018Away Match : C Team v Toft 3.30pm
Thu 24 May 2018 3.30pmHome Match : C Team v Radcliffe on Trent GC
June 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018 3.00pmHome Match : C Team v Sleaford GC
Thu 28 Jun 2018Away Match : C team vs Belton Park GC 3.00pm
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View