Mixed Club Competition Overview

August 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sun 27 Aug 2017Club Comp. : # Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC 18M 36 h/cap
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12.45pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
Sat 30 Sep 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
October 2017
Wed 11 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Goldsborough Bowl Seniors vs Ladies
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
December 2017
Wed 27 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Christmas Competition See noticeboard for details
Thu 28 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Christmas Competition See noticeboard for details
Fri 29 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Christmas Competition See noticeboard for details
Sat 30 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Christmas Competition See noticeboard for details
March 2018
Fri 30 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford  18 S 36 H/cap QC
Sat 31 Mar 2018Club Comp. : # Easter Saturday Bogey  18 P 36 H/cap QC
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018Club Comp. : # Discoll Sheppard  18 M 36 H/cap QC
Mon 02 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Easter Monday Four Ball Stableford  18 S 36 H/cap
May 2018
Mon 07 May 2018Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Bogey * QC  18 P 36 H/c
Sat 26 May 2018Club Comp. : # MDJ Salver * QC 18S 36 H/cap
Sun 27 May 2018Club Comp. : # Pheasant Cup * QC 18M 36 H/cap
Mon 28 May 2018Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Stableford * QC 18S 36 h/cap
June 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Collingwood Cup Mixed 18 hole b/ball, G28, L36
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View