Open Competitions Overview

For Open Entry forms, please CLICK HERE

December 2016
Thu 08 Dec 2016 8.15amOpen Comp. : Xmas Better Ball Stableford Open Competition Pairs Betterball Stableford
May 2017
Wed 17 May 2017 8.30amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open  QC
Sun 21 May 2017 6.30amOpen Comp. : Mens Spring Open AM 18M 18 H/cap, PM Foursomes v Par Course Closed until 16.30
June 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Open Course closed until 17.30
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 6.00amOpen Comp. : Gents 4BBB Open
Tue 11 Jul 2017 10.30amOpen Comp. : Kymin Howell & Hare Midlands Youth Championship Practice Round
Wed 26 Jul 2017 11.00amOpen Comp. : Lincolnshire Girls Under-21 Championship
Fri 28 Jul 2017 9.45amOpen Comp. : Centenary Pairs Betterball
August 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017 8.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Summer Open QC 36 Hole Medal
Mon 28 Aug 2017 9.00amOpen Comp. : SRGC Mixed 4-ball open 18S h/cap Ladies 36, Gents 24
Wed 30 Aug 2017 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Invitation Open
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017 8.45amOpen Comp. : Ladies Autumn Open
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View