Open Competitions Overview

For Open Entry forms, please CLICK HERE

August 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017 7.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Summer Open QC 36 Hole Medal
Tue 22 Aug 2017 8.30amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open  QC
Mon 28 Aug 2017 9.00amOpen Comp. : SRGC Mixed 4-ball open Entries now closed
Wed 30 Aug 2017 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Invitation Open
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017 8.45amOpen Comp. : Ladies Autumn Open
December 2017
Fri 08 Dec 2017 8.30amOpen Comp. : Xmas Better Ball Stableford Open Competition Pairs Betterball Stableford
May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018 6.30amOpen Comp. : Mens Spring Open AM 18M 18 H/cap, PM Foursomes v Par Course Closed until 16.30
Wed 23 May 2018 8.30amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open  QC
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018 7.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Open Course closed until 17.30
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 6.00amOpen Comp. : Gents 4BBB Open Online entry see web home page
Fri 20 Jul 2018 9.45amOpen Comp. : Centenary Pairs Betterball
Mon 30 Jul 2018 8.00amOpen Comp. : Lincs Ladies County Betterball South event
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View