Seniors Club Competition Overview

December 2016
Wed 21 Dec 2016 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Christmas Competition
March 2017
Wed 29 Mar 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Winter Warmer Final
April 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors - Pairs Knockout Competition
Wed 12 Apr 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy Round 1, Midweek Stableford QC
May 2017
Wed 10 May 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 2, Midweek Stableford
June 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 2, Midweek Stableford
July 2017
Wed 05 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Medal QC
Wed 19 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 4, Midweek Stableford
Mon 31 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors - Bagshaw Bowl  QC
August 2017
Wed 09 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 5, Midweek Stableford
September 2017
Wed 13 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 6, Midweek Stableford
October 2017
Wed 04 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Autumn Cup QC
Wed 11 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Goldsborough Bowl Seniors vs Ladies
Wed 25 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Poppy Appeal QC
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View