Seniors Match Overview

June 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Beeston Fields
July 2017
Mon 03 Jul 2017Away Match : Seniors v Radcliffe on Trent GC 9.00am
Mon 10 Jul 2017Away Match : Seniors v Blankney 10.00am
Mon 17 Jul 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Market Harborough
Mon 24 Jul 2017Away Match : Seniors v Lincoln GC 9.00am
Wed 26 Jul 2017Away Match : Seniors v The Nottinghamshire 9.00am
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Kibworth GC
Mon 07 Aug 2017Away Match : Seniors v Stanton on the Wolds GC 9.00 am
Wed 16 Aug 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton on the Wolds GC
Mon 21 Aug 2017 9.30amHome Match : Seniors vs Luffenham Heath GC
Wed 23 Aug 2017Away Match : Seniors v Newark 9.00am
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017Away Match : Seniors v Peterborough Milton 9.00 am
Mon 04 Sep 2017Away Match : Seniors vs Spalding GC 8.45 am
Wed 06 Sep 2017Away Match : Seniors v Birstall 9.30am
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors vs Lincoln GC
Mon 18 Sep 2017 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Longcliffe GC
Wed 20 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Glen Gorse GC
Wed 27 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Belton Park
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017Away Match : Seniors v Belton Park 8.45am
Mon 16 Oct 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Lingdale
Wed 18 Oct 2017Away Match : Seniors v Glen Gorse GC 10am
March 2018
Wed 28 Mar 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors Captain v Vice Captain
April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018 10.00amHome Match : Terry Braime Salver Seniors v Juniors
Wed 18 Apr 2018Home Match : Seniors vs Greetham Valley GC 10.00 am
Mon 23 Apr 2018Away Match : Seniors v Kibworth GC 10.00 am
Wed 25 Apr 2018 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Sleaford GC
Mon 30 Apr 2018Away Match : Seniors v Birstall 10.00am
May 2018
Mon 14 May 2018Away Match : Seniors v Luffenham Heath 9.30 am
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View