Seniors Match Overview

May 2017
Wed 03 May 2017Away Match : Seniors v Scraptoft 9.00 am
Mon 08 May 2017Away Match : Seniors v Luffenham Heath 9.30 am
Mon 22 May 2017 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Peterborough Milton
Wed 24 May 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v The Nottinghamshire
Wed 31 May 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Radcliffe on Trent
June 2017
Mon 05 Jun 2017Away Match : Seniors vs Sleaford GC 9.30am
Wed 07 Jun 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors vs Newark GC
Mon 12 Jun 2017Away Match : Seniors vs Oundle GC 9.00 am
Wed 21 Jun 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors vs Spalding GC
Mon 26 Jun 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Blankney
Wed 28 Jun 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Beeston Fields
July 2017
Mon 03 Jul 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Radcliffe on Trent GC
Mon 10 Jul 2017 10.00amAway Match : Seniors v Blankney
Mon 17 Jul 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Market Harborough
Mon 24 Jul 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Lincoln GC
Wed 26 Jul 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v The Nottinghamshire
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Kibworth GC
Mon 07 Aug 2017Away Match : Seniors v Stanton on the Wolds GC 9.00 am
Wed 16 Aug 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton on the Wolds GC
Mon 21 Aug 2017 9.30amHome Match : Seniors vs Luffenham Heath GC
Wed 23 Aug 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors v Newark
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017Away Match : Seniors v Peterborough Milton 9.00 am
Mon 04 Sep 2017Away Match : Seniors vs Spalding GC 8.45 am
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors vs Lincoln GC
Mon 18 Sep 2017 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Longcliffe GC
Wed 20 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Glen Gorse GC
Wed 27 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Belton Park
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Belton Park
Mon 16 Oct 2017 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Lingdale
Wed 18 Oct 2017 10.00amAway Match : Seniors v Glen Gorse GC
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View