Social Programme

December 2016
Fri 09 Dec 2016 8.00pmClubhouse : Captains Presentation Evening & Disco Final "200 Club" draw
Sun 25 Dec 2016Clubhouse : Course Open, Clubhouse Closed
Mon 26 Dec 2016Clubhouse : Course Open, Clubhouse Closed
April 2017
Fri 07 Apr 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
May 2017
Fri 05 May 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
June 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Fri 30 Jun 2017 7.30pmSocial : Captain's Summer Ball
July 2017
Fri 07 Jul 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
August 2017
Fri 04 Aug 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Sat 23 Sep 2017 12.00pmSocial : "A" Team Fandango / "B" Team Classic
October 2017
Fri 06 Oct 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Fri 24 Nov 2017 7.00pmSocial : SRGC Annual Dinner Stoke Rochford Hall
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View