Competitions

April 2021
Sun 18 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 24 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford QC/MT 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs - (Qualifier for LUGC President's Day Gents Stableford Finals on 18/08 at Woodhall Spa)
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Roberts Cup QC/MT 18M 13-28 H/cap
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Wright Cup QC/MT 18M Plus-12 H/cap Rhead Carlton Qualifier
May 2021
Sun 02 May 2021Club Comp. : Presidents Shield QC  18P 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Mon 03 May 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC  18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Extra Stableford QC 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Wed 19 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Jubilee Quaich (Texas Scramble) 18S 28/36 H/cap Gents & Ladies, any combination, teams of 4
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : Pheasant Cup QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 30 May 2021Club Comp. : MDJ Salver QC/MT 18S 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs - (Qualifier for LUGC President's Day Gents Stableford Finals on 18/08 at Woodhall Spa)
Mon 31 May 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow Markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Wed 09 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow Markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Thu 10 Jun 2021Club Comp. : PING Mixed Fourball Betterball Format TBC
Sat 26 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford QC/MT 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Peter Bloodworth Famous Grouse Foursomes Shotgun start, 18 f/somes Medal, 36 combined h/cap, 1st tee closed until 10.30
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Extra Stableford QC 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 04 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Discoll Sheppard QC/MT  18M 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
Wed 07 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow Markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 11 Jul 2021Club Comp. : The Angus Dow Putter QC 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Wed 21 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow markers 18 S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Gann Cup QC 18S 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Tue 03 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Tuesday Stableford QC Yellow markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Dave Joy Trophy QC 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford QC/MT 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Pearce Pot QC 18S 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021 2.30pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Bland Cup QC/MT 18M 16-28 H/cap
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Hamilton Cup QC/MT 18M Plus-10 H/cap
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Middleman Cup QC/MT 18M 11-15 H/cap
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Extra Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Senior Salver QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow markers 18S H/cap 54 2 Divs
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 26 Sep 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
October 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Extra Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Farmer and Stockbreeder QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap (Qualifiers from Monthly Medals)
Fri 08 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : C Team Catastrophe Times to be confirmed
Sun 10 Oct 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Sun 17 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Coronation Cup QC 18P 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 24 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sat 30 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : Past Captains' Cup