Competitions

August 2021
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Dave Joy Trophy QC 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford QC/MT 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Pearce Pot QC 18S 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
September 2021
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Bland Cup QC/MT 18M 16-28 H/cap
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Hamilton Cup QC/MT 18M Plus-10 H/cap
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Middleman Cup QC/MT 18M 11-15 H/cap
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Extra Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Senior Salver QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow markers 18S H/cap 54 2 Divs
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Fri 24 Sep 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 26 Sep 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
October 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Extra Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Farmer and Stockbreeder QC/MT 18M 28 H/cap (Qualifiers from Monthly Medals)
Fri 08 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : C Team Catastrophe Times to be confirmed
Sun 10 Oct 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Sun 17 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Coronation Cup QC 18P 28 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 24 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sat 30 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : Past Captains' Cup
April 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
May 2022
Wed 18 May 2022Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
June 2022
Wed 08 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 7.00amClub Comp. : Peter Bloodworth Famous Grouse Foursomes Shotgun start, 18 f/somes Medal, 36 combined h/cap, 1st tee closed until 10.30
July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC Yellow markers 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs