Competitions

December 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020Club Comp. : 3 Club Stableford (non QC) 2 clubs plus mandatory putter 54 h/cap
Sun 13 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Turkey Trot (QC) Stableford, Div1 0-12 H'cap, Div2 13-28/36 H'cap
Fri 18 Dec 2020Club Comp. : TBC Gents Winter Competition - Round 4 Texas Scramble
Sat 19 Dec 2020Club Comp. : TBC Gents Winter Competition - Round 4 Texas Scramble
Sun 20 Dec 2020Club Comp. : TBC Gents Winter Competition - Round 4 Texas Scramble
Sun 27 Dec 2020Club Comp. : XMAS Stableford (non QC) 18S 54 h/cap
Mon 28 Dec 2020Club Comp. : XMAS Par/Bogey (non QC) 18P 54 h/cap
January 2021
Fri 01 Jan 2021Club Comp. : TBC Gents Winter Competition - Round x Format TBD
Sat 02 Jan 2021Club Comp. : TBC Gents Winter Competition - Round x Format TBD
Sun 03 Jan 2021Club Comp. : TBC Gents Winter Competition - Round x Format TBD
Fri 08 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensomes Stableford
Sat 09 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensomes Stableford
Sun 10 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensomes Stableford
Fri 22 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
Sat 23 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
Sun 24 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
February 2021
Fri 05 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball Medal
Sat 06 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball Medal
Sun 07 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball Medal
Sat 13 Feb 2021Club Comp. : February Medal 18M 54H/cap - QC
Fri 19 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sat 20 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sun 21 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sat 27 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
Sun 28 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
March 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Extra Par/Bogey 18P 54 h/cap
Sat 20 Mar 2021Club Comp. : March Stableford 18S 28H/cap QC
Sun 28 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Rickard Cup 18M 28H/cap QC
April 2021
Fri 02 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford (Mixed, Two Divisions) 18 S 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sat 03 Apr 2021Club Comp. : # Easter Saturday Bogey (Mixed, Two Divisions)  18 P 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sun 04 Apr 2021Club Comp. : # Discoll Sheppard  18 M 28c / 36c H/cap QC
Mon 05 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Easter Monday Four Ball Stableford  18 S 28c / 36c H/cap
Wed 07 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Yellow Markers 18 S 54 H/cap QC
Sat 10 Apr 2021Club Comp. : # Saturday Medal  18 M 54 H/cap QC
Sun 11 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Stableford 18 S 28c H/cap QC
Sun 18 Apr 2021Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal 18 M 28c H/cap QC
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : # Roberts Cup 18 M 13c-28c H/cap QC
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : # Wright Cup Rhead Carlton Qualifier 18 M 12c H/cap QC
May 2021
Sun 02 May 2021Club Comp. : Presidents Shield * QC  18 P 28c H/cap
Mon 03 May 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford * QC  18 S 54 H/cap
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal * QC 18 M 28c H/cap
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Extra Stableford 18S 54H/cap QC
Wed 19 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : # MDJ Salver * QC 18S 36c H/cap
Sun 30 May 2021Club Comp. : # Pheasant Cup * QC 18M 36c H/cap
Mon 31 May 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Stableford * QC 18S 36 h/cap
June 2021
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal * QC 18M 28 h/cap
Wed 09 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 26 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford* QC 18S 54H/cap
Sun 27 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : Peter Bloodworth Famous Grouse Foursomes Shotgun start, 18 f/somes Medal, 36 combined h/cap, 1st tee closed until 10.30
July 2021
Wed 07 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : # Medal QC 18m 54 h/cap
Sun 11 Jul 2021Club Comp. : The Angus Dow Putter QC 18S 54 h/cap
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Monthly Medal* QC 18M 28 h/cap
Wed 21 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Gann Cup QC 18S 28 h/cap
Wed 04 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal QC 18M 28H/cap
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : # Dave Joy Trophy - Stableford 18S 54 h/cap QC
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : # Saturday Medal QC 18M H/cap 54
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Pearce Pot * QC Stableford 28h/cap
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : # Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC 18M 36 h/cap
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : # Bland Cup QC 18M H/cap 16 - 28
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : # Hamilton Cup QC 18M H/cap up to 10 (change from previous years)
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : # Middleman's Cup QC 18M H/cap 11 - 15
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : # Extra Medal QC 18M H/cap 28
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : # Seniors Salver QC 18M H/cap 36
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC yellow / green markers 18S H/cap 54
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal QC 18 M H/cap 28
Sun 26 Sep 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
October 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : # Extra Medal QC 18M H/cap 28
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : # Farmer and Stockbreeder QC Monthly Medal Qualifiers 18M H/cap 28
Fri 08 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : C Team Catastrophe Times to be confirmed
Sun 10 Oct 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Sun 17 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Coronation Cup * QC 18P 28 h/cap
Sun 24 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sat 30 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : Past Captains' Cup