Ladies Club Competition Overview

December 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
Sun 29 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
January 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
Sun 26 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
February 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
Sat 07 Mar 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies - Hi Low Greensome
Wed 18 Mar 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Early Birds N/Q Stableford
Sat 21 Mar 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Charity Competition Stableford QC
Sat 28 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
April 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies - Joy Vase
Fri 10 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford (Mixed, Two Divisions) 18 S 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sat 11 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Easter Saturday Bogey (Mixed, Two Divisions)  18 P 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sun 12 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Discoll Sheppard  18 M 28c / 36c H/cap QC
Mon 13 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Easter Monday Four Ball Stableford  18 S 28c / 36c H/cap
Sat 18 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 25 Apr 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Silver Rose, Marlow Midway & Leverett Cups QC
Wed 29 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Bursnall Cup QC
Fri 08 May 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford * QC  18 S 54 H/cap
Wed 13 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Ping Tournament
Sat 16 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : # MDJ Salver * QC 18S 36c H/cap
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : # Pheasant Cup * QC 18M 36c H/cap
Mon 25 May 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Stableford * QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sat 30 May 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Chandler Bowl 4BBS
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Coronation Foursomes
Sat 13 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Coronation Cup Q/C
Wed 17 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal * QC 18m 36 h/cap
Sat 27 Jun 2020 10.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Open
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 11 Jul 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Keymin Trophy QC
Sat 18 Jul 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Rawson Relic
Wed 29 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Alternative Trophy QC
Sat 08 Aug 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Past Captains Q/C
Wed 12 Aug 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Gibson Cup  Greensome Stableford
Sat 15 Aug 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Carlton Cup QC
Wed 19 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal * QC
Sat 22 Aug 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Burroughs Crystal QC
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : # Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC 18M 36 h/cap
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 12 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Innocent Vase QC
Sun 13 Sep 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
Wed 23 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 26 Sep 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Bring and Win QC
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Wed 07 Oct 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Goldsborough Bowl Seniors vs Ladies
Sat 10 Oct 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Feminine Fiasco
Sun 11 Oct 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Wed 14 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 17 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies 50-Up Cup * QC
Sat 24 Oct 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Golden Jubilee Trophy QC
Sat 31 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
 
ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View