Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2022
Sat 21 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Bursnall Cup QC
Sun 22 May 2022Club Comp. : Jubilee Quaich (Texas Scramble) 18M 28/36 H/cap Gents & Ladies, any combination, teams of 4
Sat 28 May 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Platinum Stableford
Sun 29 May 2022Club Comp. : Pheasant Cup QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
June 2022
Wed 08 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Coronation Foursomes
Sun 12 Jun 2022 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Alternative Trophy QC
Sat 18 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Coronation Cup Q/C
Sat 25 Jun 2022 10.45amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Open
Sat 25 Jun 2022Club Comp. : MDJ Salver QC/MT 18S 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Carlton Cup QC
Sun 03 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Discoll Sheppard QC/MT  18M 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 11.00amClub Comp. : Charity Competition Stableford QC
Sat 16 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Keymin Trophy QC
Sun 17 Jul 2022Club Comp. : The Angus Dow Putter QC 18S 54 H/cap 2 Divs
Wed 27 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Gibson Cup  Greensome Stableford
Sat 30 Jul 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Rawson Relic
August 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022 11.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Past Captains Q/C
Sat 20 Aug 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Burroughs Crystal
Sat 27 Aug 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captains Day
Sat 27 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 28 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
Wed 31 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022 2.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sat 03 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Extra Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Senior Salver QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap
Wed 14 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 17 Sep 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies - Hi Lo Greensome
Sun 25 Sep 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 28/36
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Innocence Vase
Sat 08 Oct 2022 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Feminine Fiasco
Wed 12 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 15 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies 50-Up Cup * QC
Sun 16 Oct 2022 1.20pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Sat 22 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sun 23 Oct 2022 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sat 29 Oct 2022 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Golden Jubilee Trophy QC
Sun 30 Oct 2022 11.40amClub Comp. : Collingwood Cup Mixed 18 hole b/ball, G28, L36
March 2023
Wed 08 Mar 2023 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors/Ladies Mixed Comp