Ladies Club Competition Overview

August 2021
Wed 11 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Gibson Cup  Greensome Stableford
Sat 14 Aug 2021 11.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Past Captains Q/C
Wed 18 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Sat 21 Aug 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Burroughs Crystal QC
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap 2 Divs
September 2021
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 11 Sep 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies - Hi Lo Greensome
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Extra Medal QC/MT 18M 54 H/cap
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Senior Salver QC/MT 18M 28/36 H/cap
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Innocent Vase QC
Wed 22 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Fri 24 Sep 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sat 25 Sep 2021 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Bring and Win QC
Sun 26 Sep 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
October 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Feminine Fiasco
Sun 10 Oct 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Wed 13 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sat 16 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies 50-Up Cup * QC
Sat 23 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Sun 24 Oct 2021 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sat 30 Oct 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Golden Jubilee Trophy QC
June 2022
Sat 25 Jun 2022 10.45amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Open