Ladies Match Overview

April 2022
Mon 18 Apr 2022Away Match : Ladies v Sleaford 12.30pm
Wed 20 Apr 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Woodhall Spa
May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022 11.00amHome Match : Ladies v Luffenham Heath
Sun 29 May 2022 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed v The Nottinghamshire
June 2022
Wed 01 Jun 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Blankney B
Wed 15 Jun 2022 11.00amHome Match : Ladies v Rutland Water
Mon 20 Jun 2022Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Woodhall Spa 1pm
Wed 22 Jun 2022 11.15amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Greetham Valley
July 2022
Fri 22 Jul 2022Away Match : Mixed v Belton Park
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022Away Match : Ladies Exchange  Market Harborough
Thu 11 Aug 2022Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Radcliffe 10.30am
Fri 12 Aug 2022Away Match : Mixed v Burghley Park 1pm
Sun 14 Aug 2022 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v South Kyme
Wed 17 Aug 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Belton Woods
Thu 25 Aug 2022 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Peterborough Milton
Wed 31 Aug 2022Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Belton Woods 11.15am
September 2022
Tue 20 Sep 2022Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Belton Woods 11am
October 2022
Sun 09 Oct 2022 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v Birstall