Ladies Match Overview

June 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019Away Match : Ladies v Greetham Valley 12 noon
July 2019
Sun 14 Jul 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Match v South Kyme
Mon 15 Jul 2019 9.30amHome Match : Lincs Ladies II v Leicestershire Ladies II
Mon 15 Jul 2019 2.00pmHome Match : Lincs Ladies II v Leicestershire Ladies II
Tue 16 Jul 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Rutland Water
Tue 23 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies v Blankney 12.30pm
Fri 26 Jul 2019Away Match : Mixed v Belton Park 1.00pm
Wed 31 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Burghley Park 1pm
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019Away Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park 1pm
Thu 15 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies v Radcliffe on Trent 2pm
Fri 30 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies v Birstall 1.00pm
September 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies friendly v Peterborough Milton
Sun 22 Sep 2019Away Match : Mixed Team v Rutland County
Wed 25 Sep 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Belton Woods (Friendly)
October 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v Birstall
Wed 16 Oct 2019 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Belton Park
April 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020Away Match : Ladies v Sleaford 12.30pm
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Luffenham Heath
Wed 20 May 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Rutland County
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies v Burghley Park 12.30pm
Mon 15 Jun 2020 11.00amHome Match : LVLGA v Leicestershire
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View