Ladies Match Overview

April 2021
Mon 19 Apr 2021 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Sleaford Friendly
Tue 20 Apr 2021Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Blankney 1.00pm
May 2021
Wed 05 May 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Blankney
Thu 13 May 2021Away Match : Ladies v Luffenham Heath 10.30am
Tue 18 May 2021Away Match : Mixed v The Nottinghamshire  12 noon
Wed 19 May 2021 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Burghley Park
Tue 25 May 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Woolfox G&CC
June 2021
Sun 13 Jun 2021Away Match : Mixed Team v South Kyme 11am
Mon 14 Jun 2021 11.00amHome Match : LVLGA v Leicestershire
Tue 29 Jun 2021Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Burghley Park 1.00pm
July 2021
Sun 11 Jul 2021Away Match : Mixed v Scraptoft GC 1.30pm
Wed 14 Jul 2021Away Match : Ladies v Burghley Park 12 noon
Fri 16 Jul 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed v Belton Park
Tue 20 Jul 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Blankney
August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Birstall
Fri 06 Aug 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park
Mon 23 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies v Peterborough Milton 1.30pm
September 2021
Sun 19 Sep 2021 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Rutland County