Ladies Match Overview

April 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Belton Woods, Handicap League
Mon 15 Apr 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Sleaford
Wed 17 Apr 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Woodhall Spa, Handicap League
Mon 29 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies v Luffenham Heath 10.30am
May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019Away Match : Ladies v Rutland County 11.30am
Fri 17 May 2019Away Match : Ladies v Woodhall Spa, Handicap League 12.30pm
Tue 21 May 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed team v The Nottinghamshire
Sat 25 May 2019Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Belton Woods 11.00am
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Burghley Park
Tue 11 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Rutland Water
Mon 24 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Burghley Park
Wed 26 Jun 2019Away Match : Ladies v Greetham Valley 12 noon
July 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies v Blankney 12.30pm
Wed 31 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Burghley Park 1pm
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019Away Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park 12 noon
Fri 30 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies v Birstall 1.00pm
September 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies friendly v Peterborough Milton
Wed 25 Sep 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Belton Woods (Friendly)
October 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Belton Park
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View