Ladies Match Overview

May 2018
Fri 25 May 2018 4.30pmHome Match : Scratch League v Greetham Valley
Tue 29 May 2018Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Blankney 12.30pm
June 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Spalding 2pm
Wed 06 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies v Burghley Park 1pm
Tue 12 Jun 2018Away Match : Scratch League v Greetham Valley 4.30pm
Wed 13 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies v Rutland Water 10.00am
Sat 16 Jun 2018Away Match : Scratch League v Sleaford 12 noon
Wed 27 Jun 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Greetham Valley
Thu 28 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Burghley Park 1pm
July 2018
Tue 24 Jul 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Blankney
August 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018 4.30pmHome Match : Scratch League v Sleaford
Tue 07 Aug 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park
Sun 12 Aug 2018Away Match : Mixed Team v Scraptoft 1pm
Wed 15 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Radcliffe on Trent
Wed 22 Aug 2018Away Match : Mixed Team v The Nottinghamshire
Fri 24 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies v Birstall 1pm
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018Away Match : Mixed team - exchange with Scraptoft GC
Wed 19 Sep 2018Away Match : Ladies v Peterborough Milton 1pm
Wed 26 Sep 2018Away Match : Ladies v Belton Woods 1pm
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018Away Match : Hotchkin Trophy 11.00am at Woodhall Spa GC
Thu 18 Oct 2018Away Match : Ladies v Belton Park 11.30am
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View