Ladies Match Overview

October 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017 12.20pmHome Match : Ladies v Juniors
April 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018Away Match : Mixed Match v South Kyme 12 noon
Fri 13 Apr 2018Away Match : Ladies v Sleaford 12.30pm
Tue 17 Apr 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Blankney
Mon 23 Apr 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Luffenham Heath
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018Away Match : Mixed Match v Rutland County 12 noon
Fri 11 May 2018Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Spalding 1pm
Sun 13 May 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed v Lincoln GC
Wed 16 May 2018 1.30pmHome Match : v Rutland County
Mon 21 May 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Burghley Park
Sat 26 May 2018Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Blankney 12pm
June 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap League v Spalding
Wed 06 Jun 2018Away Match : v Burghley Park Time tbc
Wed 13 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies v Rutland Water 10.00am
Wed 27 Jun 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Greetham Valley
Thu 28 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Burghley Park 1pm
July 2018
Tue 24 Jul 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Blankney
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park
Sun 12 Aug 2018Away Match : Mixed Team v Scraptoft 1pm
Wed 15 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Radcliffe on Trent
Wed 22 Aug 2018Away Match : Mixed Team v The Nottinghamshire
Fri 24 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies v Birstall 1pm
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018Away Match : Mixed team - exchange with Scraptoft GC
Wed 26 Sep 2018Away Match : Ladies v Belton Woods TBC
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018Away Match : Hotchkin Trophy 11.00am at Woodhall Spa GC
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View