Ladies Match Overview

August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Birstall
Fri 06 Aug 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park
Sun 22 Aug 2021Away Match : Mixed Team v South Kyme 11am
Mon 23 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies v Peterborough Milton 1.30pm
September 2021
Sun 19 Sep 2021 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed Team v Woolfox GC
Tue 28 Sep 2021Away Match : Ladies v Belton Woods 11am
October 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021Away Match : Mixed v Birstall 12.30pm
Wed 06 Oct 2021 9.30amHome Match : Goldsborough Bowl - Seniors v Ladies
Mon 11 Oct 2021Away Match : Ladies v Belton Park 10.30am
Mon 18 Oct 2021 11.00amHome Match : Mixed v Disabled Golf Association
April 2022
Mon 18 Apr 2022Away Match : Ladies v Sleaford 12.30pm
June 2022
Wed 22 Jun 2022 11.15amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Greetham Valley