Ladies Match Overview

August 2018
Wed 22 Aug 2018Away Match : Mixed Team v The Nottinghamshire CANCELLED
Fri 24 Aug 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Birstall
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018Away Match : Mixed team - exchange with Scraptoft GC
Wed 19 Sep 2018Away Match : Ladies v Peterborough Milton 1pm
Wed 26 Sep 2018Away Match : Ladies v Belton Woods 1pm
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018Away Match : Hotchkin Trophy 11.00am at Woodhall Spa GC
Thu 18 Oct 2018Away Match : Ladies v Belton Park 11.30am
April 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019 1.30pmHome Match : v Sleaford
Mon 29 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies v Luffenham Heath 10.30am
May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019Away Match : Ladies v Rutland County 11.30am
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies v Burghley Park
Tue 11 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Ladies v Rutland Water
Wed 26 Jun 2019Away Match : Ladies v Greetham Valley 12 noon
July 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies v Blankney 12.30pm
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019Away Match : Mixed Team v Burghley Park 12 noon
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View