Matches

September 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020 1.15pmHome Match : "A" Team Fandango / "B" Team Classic
October 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020 11.30amHome Match : Captain v Vice Captain
Sun 25 Oct 2020 12.00pmHome Match : Social team v Stanton on the Wolds
Sat 31 Oct 2020Away Match : Social Team v Greetham Valley 11am
March 2021
Sat 06 Mar 2021Away Match : A and B Team v Newark GC  12 noon
Sat 13 Mar 2021 12.15pmHome Match : A Team v B Team Trial See Noticeboard for details
Sat 20 Mar 2021Away Match : B team friendly v Belton Woods
Sat 27 Mar 2021 10.45amHome Match : Social Team v Thorney Lakes 9 pairs
April 2021
Sat 10 Apr 2021 12.00pmHome Match : B team friendly v Belton Woods 12 noon, breakfast before @ 11.15am
Sun 11 Apr 2021 9.15amHome Match : LUGC 1st Team v Nottinghamshire
Sun 11 Apr 2021 12.45pmHome Match : LUGC 1st Team v Nottinghamshire