Matches

April 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Team Get Together
Fri 23 Apr 2021 2.00pmHome Match : C Team v Burghley Park
Sat 24 Apr 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Social team v Thorney
Fri 30 Apr 2021Away Match : C Team v Spalding 3.30pm
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Team Get Together
Sat 08 May 2021Away Match : Social v Melton Mowbray GC
Tue 18 May 2021Away Match : LUGC Bramley Trophy v Blankney Round One
Fri 28 May 2021Away Match : LUGC Elsham Trophy v Belton Park Round One
Sat 29 May 2021Away Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture B Team v Boston
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021Away Match : Social Team v Thorney Lakes Tee TBA - 9 pairs
Fri 11 Jun 2021Away Match : C Team v Belton Park 3pm
Sat 12 Jun 2021 1.00pmHome Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture A Team v Sudbrook Moor
Sat 12 Jun 2021Away Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture B Team v South Kyme
Sat 26 Jun 2021 1.00pmHome Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture A Team v Boston
Sat 26 Jun 2021Away Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture B Team v Boston
July 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021 1.00pmHome Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture B Team v South Kyme
Sat 10 Jul 2021Away Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture A Team v Gedney Hill
Sat 31 Jul 2021 1.00pmHome Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture A Team v Belton Woods
Sat 31 Jul 2021Away Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture B Team v Belton Woods
August 2021
Fri 06 Aug 2021Away Match : C Team v Scraptoft 3.00pm
Fri 13 Aug 2021 2.00pmHome Match : C Team v St Neots
Sat 21 Aug 2021 1.00pmHome Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture B Team v South Kyme
Sat 21 Aug 2021Away Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture A Team v Sudbrook Moor
Fri 27 Aug 2021 3.20pmHome Match : C Team v Spalding
Sat 28 Aug 2021Away Match : Social Team v Woolfox G&CC Breakfast 10am, tee 11am
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021 1.30pmHome Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture B Team v Boston - TBA
Sat 04 Sep 2021Away Match : Social Team v Seacroft 12pm breakfast 2pm tee time
Sat 04 Sep 2021Away Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture A Team v Boston - TBA
Sat 11 Sep 2021 1.00pmHome Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture A Team v Gedney Hill - TBA
Sat 18 Sep 2021 1.00pmHome Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture B Team v Belton Woods - TBA
Sat 18 Sep 2021Away Match : South Lincs Golf League Fixture A Team v Belton Woods - TBA
Thu 30 Sep 2021 3.00pmHome Match : C Team v Belton Park
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021 12.30pmHome Match : "A" Team Fandango / "B" Team Classic
Sat 16 Oct 2021 11.00amHome Match : Captain v Vice Captain
Sun 17 Oct 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Social Team v Stanton on the Wolds
Sat 23 Oct 2021 11.00amHome Match : Social Team v Greetham Valley