Mens Club Competition Overview

November 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 2 Better ball Medal
Sun 18 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 2 Better ball Medal
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 3 Aggregate Stableford
Sun 02 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 3 Aggregate Stableford
Sun 09 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Turkey Trot Stableford, Div1 0-14 H'cap, Div2 15-28 H'cap
Sat 15 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 4 2 Ball Texas Scramble Medal (40% combined)
Sun 16 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 4 2 Ball Texas Scramble Medal (40% combined)
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensome Stableford
Sun 13 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensome Stableford
Sat 19 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
Sun 20 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
February 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball Medal
Sun 03 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball Medal
Sat 16 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sun 17 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sat 23 Feb 2019Club Comp. : February Medal 18M 28H/cap - QC
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019Club Comp. : March Stableford 18S 28H/cap
Sun 24 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Rickard Cup 18M 28H/cap QC
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019Club Comp. : # Saturday Medal  18 M 54 H/cap QC
Sun 07 Apr 2019Club Comp. : April Stableford 18S 28H/cap QC
Wed 10 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Yellow Markers 18 S 54 H/cap QC
Sun 14 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Monthly Medal National Pro-Am Qual 18 M 28 H/cap QC
Fri 19 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford  18 S 36 H/cap QC
Sat 20 Apr 2019Club Comp. : # Easter Saturday Bogey  18 P 36 H/cap QC
Sun 21 Apr 2019Club Comp. : # Discoll Sheppard  18 M 36 H/cap QC
Mon 22 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Easter Monday Four Ball Stableford  18 S 36 H/cap
Sun 28 Apr 2019Club Comp. : # Roberts Cup 18 M 19-28 H/cap QC
Sun 28 Apr 2019Club Comp. : # Wright Cup Rhead Carlton Qualifier 18 M 18 H/cap QC
May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019Club Comp. : Presidents Shield * QC  Bogey 28 H/cap
Mon 06 May 2019Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Bogey * QC  18 P 36 H/c
Sun 12 May 2019Club Comp. : Monthly Medal * QC 18 M 28 H/cap
Wed 22 May 2019Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 25 May 2019Club Comp. : # MDJ Salver * QC 18S 36 H/cap
Sun 26 May 2019Club Comp. : # Pheasant Cup * QC 18M 36 H/cap
Mon 27 May 2019Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Stableford * QC 18S 36 h/cap
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Monthly Medal * QC 18M 28 h/cap
Wed 05 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 08 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford* QC 18S 54H/cap
Sat 15 Jun 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Shelley Cups Round 1 * QC  36M 18 h/cap
Sun 16 Jun 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Shelley Cups Round 2 * QC 36M 18 h/cap
Sun 23 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Peter Bloodworth Famous Grouse Foursomes Shotgun start, 18 f/somes Medal, 36 combined h/cap, 1st tee closed until 10.30
July 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Pearce Pot * QC Stableford 28h/cap
Sun 14 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Gann Cup QC 18S 28 h/cap
Wed 17 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : # Medal QC 18m 54 h/cap
Sun 21 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Monthly Medal* QC 18M 28 h/cap
August 2019
Wed 07 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 10 Aug 2019Club Comp. : # Saturday Stableford QC 18S 54 h/cap
Sun 11 Aug 2019Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal QC 18M 28H/cap
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sun 25 Aug 2019Club Comp. : # Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC 18M 36 h/cap
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019Club Comp. : # Bland Cup QC 18M H/cap 19 - 28
Sun 01 Sep 2019Club Comp. : # Hamilton Cup QC 18M H/cap up to 9
Sun 01 Sep 2019Club Comp. : # Middleman's Cup QC 18M H/cap 10-18
Sat 07 Sep 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : # Extra Medal QC 18M H/cap 28
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : # Seniors Salver QC 18M H/cap 36
Wed 11 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC yellow / green markers 18S H/cap 54
Sat 14 Sep 2019Club Comp. : # Saturday Medal QC 18M H/cap 54
Sun 15 Sep 2019 12.45pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal QC 18 M H/cap 28
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Coronation Cup * QC 18P 28 h/cap
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sat 05 Oct 2019Club Comp. : # Medal QC 18m 54 h/cap
Sun 06 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Fri 11 Oct 2019 12.30pmClub Comp. : C Team Catastrophe Times to be confirmed
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Comp. : # Extra Medal QC 18M H/cap 28
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Comp. : # Farmer and Stockbreeder QC Monthly Medal Qualifiers 18M H/cap 28
Sun 20 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Collingwood Cup Mixed 18 hole b/ball, G28, L36
Sat 26 Oct 2019 12.30pmClub Comp. : Past Captains' Cup
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 1 Better ball Stableford
Sun 03 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 1 Better ball Stableford
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View