Mens Club Competition Overview

December 2017
Wed 27 Dec 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : Christmas Competition 13 Hole Individual Stableford - SHOTGUN START
Thu 28 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Christmas Competition Greensomes Medal (Pairs)
Fri 29 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Christmas Competition 4 Ball Texas Scramble
Sat 30 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Christmas Competition Individual Stableford
January 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensome Stableford
Sun 07 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensome Stableford
Sun 14 Jan 2018Club Comp. : January Stableford 18S 28 HCap
Sat 20 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
Sun 21 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
Sat 27 Jan 2018Club Comp. : January Medal 18M 28H/cap - QC
February 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball Medal
Sun 04 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball medal
Sat 17 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sun 18 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sat 24 Feb 2018Club Comp. : February Medal 18M 28H/cap - QC
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018Club Comp. : March Stableford 18S 28H/cap
Sun 18 Mar 2018Club Comp. : March Medal 18M 28H/cap - QC
Sun 25 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Rickard Cup 18M 28H/cap QC
Fri 30 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford  18 S 36 H/cap QC
Sat 31 Mar 2018Club Comp. : # Easter Saturday Bogey  18 P 36 H/cap QC
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018Club Comp. : # Discoll Sheppard  18 M 36 H/cap QC
Mon 02 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Easter Monday Four Ball Stableford  18 S 36 H/cap
Wed 11 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Yellow Markers 18 S 28 H/cap QC
Sun 15 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Monthly Medal National Pro-Am Qual 18 M 28 H/cap QC
Sat 21 Apr 2018Club Comp. : # Saturday Medal  18 M 28 H/cap QC
Sun 22 Apr 2018Club Comp. : # Roberts Cup 18 M 19-28 H/cap QC
Sun 22 Apr 2018Club Comp. : # Wright Cup Rhead Carlton Qualifier 18 M 18 H/cap QC
Sat 28 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford 18S 28H/cap
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018Club Comp. : Presidents Shield * QC  Bogey 28 H/cap
Mon 07 May 2018Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Bogey * QC  18 P 36 H/c
Wed 09 May 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 28 H/cap
Sun 13 May 2018Club Comp. : Monthly Medal * QC 18 M 28 H/cap
Sat 26 May 2018Club Comp. : # MDJ Salver * QC 18S 36 H/cap
Sun 27 May 2018Club Comp. : # Pheasant Cup * QC 18M 36 H/cap
Mon 28 May 2018Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Stableford * QC 18S 36 h/cap
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Monthly Medal * QC 18M 28 h/cap
Sat 09 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford 18S 28H/cap
Wed 13 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 28 H/cap
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Shelley Cups Round 1 * QC  36M 18 h/cap
Sun 17 Jun 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Shelley Cups Round 2 * QC 36M 18 h/cap
Sun 24 Jun 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Peter Bloodworth Famous Grouse Foursomes Shotgun start, 18 f/somes Medal, 36 combined h/cap, 1st tee closed until 10.30
July 2018
Sun 08 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Pearce Pot * QC Stableford 28h/cap
Sun 15 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Monthly Medal* QC 18M 28 h/cap
Wed 18 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 28 H/cap
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : # Medal QC 18m 28 h/cap
Sun 22 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Gann Cup QC 18S 28 h/cap
August 2018
Wed 08 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow Markers 18 S 28 H/cap
Sat 11 Aug 2018Club Comp. : # Saturday Stableford QC 18S 28 h/cap
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal QC 18M 28H/cap
Sat 25 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sun 26 Aug 2018Club Comp. : # Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC 18M 36 h/cap
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : # Bland Cup QC 18M H/cap 19 - 28
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : # Hamilton Cup QC 18M H/cap up to 9
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : # Middleman's Cup QC 18M H/cap 10-18
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : # Extra Medal QC 18M H/cap 28
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : # Seniors Salver QC 18M H/cap 36
Wed 12 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC yellow / green markers 18S H/cap 28
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : # Saturday Medal QC 18M H/cap 28
Sun 16 Sep 2018 12.45pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal QC 18 M H/cap 28
Sat 29 Sep 2018 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sun 30 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Coronation Cup * QC 18P 28 h/cap
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018Club Comp. : # Medal QC 18m 28 h/cap
Sun 07 Oct 2018 12.30pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Fri 12 Oct 2018 12.30pmClub Comp. : C Team Catastrophe Times to be confirmed
Sun 14 Oct 2018Club Comp. : # Extra Medal QC 18M H/cap 28
Sun 14 Oct 2018Club Comp. : # Farmer and Stockbreeder QC Monthly Medal Qualifiers 18M H/cap 28
Sat 27 Oct 2018 12.30pmClub Comp. : Past Captains' Cup
Sun 28 Oct 2018 11.45amClub Comp. : Collingwood Cup Mixed 18 hole b/ball, G28, L36
December 2018
Sun 09 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Turkey Trot Stableford, Div1 0-14 H'cap, Div2 15-28 H'cap
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View