Mens Club Competition Overview

September 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal QC 18 M H/cap 28
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Coronation Cup * QC 18P 28 h/cap
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sat 05 Oct 2019Club Comp. : # Medal QC 18m 54 h/cap
Sun 06 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Fri 11 Oct 2019 12.30pmClub Comp. : C Team Catastrophe Times to be confirmed
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Comp. : # Extra Medal QC 18M H/cap 28
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Comp. : # Farmer and Stockbreeder QC Monthly Medal Qualifiers 18M H/cap 28
Sun 20 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Collingwood Cup Mixed 18 hole b/ball, G28, L36
Sat 26 Oct 2019 12.30pmClub Comp. : Past Captains' Cup
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 1 Better ball Stableford
Sun 03 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 1 Better ball Stableford
Sat 16 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 2 Better ball Medal
Sun 17 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 2 Better ball Medal
Sat 23 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
Sun 24 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
Sat 30 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 3 Aggregate Stableford
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 3 Aggregate Stableford
Sat 07 Dec 2019Club Comp. : 3 Club Stableford (non QC) 2 clubs plus mandatory putter 54 h/cap
Sat 14 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 4 Texas Scramble
Sun 15 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 4 Texas Scramble
Sat 28 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
Sun 29 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
January 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensomes Stableford
Sun 12 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 5 Greensomes Stableford
Sat 18 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
Sun 19 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 6 Aggregate Stableford
Sat 25 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
Sun 26 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
February 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball Medal
Sun 02 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 7 Better ball Medal
Sat 15 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sun 16 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Gents Winter Competition - Round 8 Better ball Stableford
Sat 22 Feb 2020Club Comp. : February Medal 18M 54H/cap - QC
Sat 29 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
Sun 15 Mar 2020Club Comp. : March Stableford 18S 28H/cap QC
Sun 22 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Rickard Cup 18M 28H/cap QC
April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Saturday Medal  18 M 54 H/cap QC
Sun 05 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal 18 M 28c H/cap QC
Wed 08 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Yellow Markers 18 S 54 H/cap QC
Fri 10 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford (Mixed, Two Divisions) 18 S 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sat 11 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Easter Saturday Bogey (Mixed, Two Divisions)  18 P 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sun 12 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Discoll Sheppard  18 M 28c / 36c H/cap QC
Mon 13 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Easter Monday Four Ball Stableford  18 S 28c / 36c H/cap
Sun 19 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Stableford 18 S 28c H/cap QC
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Roberts Cup 18 M 19c-28c H/cap QC
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Wright Cup Rhead Carlton Qualifier 18 M 18c H/cap QC
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020Club Comp. : Presidents Shield * QC  18 P 28c H/cap
Fri 08 May 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford * QC  18 S 54 H/cap
Sun 10 May 2020Club Comp. : Monthly Medal * QC 18 M 28c H/cap
Sat 16 May 2020Club Comp. : Extra Stableford 18S 54H/cap QC
Wed 20 May 2020Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : # MDJ Salver * QC 18S 36c H/cap
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : # Pheasant Cup * QC 18M 36c H/cap
Mon 25 May 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Stableford * QC 18S 36 h/cap
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sun 07 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Monthly Medal * QC 18M 28 h/cap
Sat 13 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Saturday Stableford* QC 18S 54H/cap
Sat 20 Jun 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Shelley Cups Round 1 * QC  36M 18 h/cap
Sun 21 Jun 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Shelley Cups Round 2 * QC  36M 18 h/cap
July 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020Club Comp. : # Medal QC 18m 54 h/cap
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Monthly Medal* QC 18M 28 h/cap
Wed 15 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow / Green Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Gann Cup QC 18S 28 h/cap
Wed 05 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow Markers 18 S 54 H/cap
Sun 09 Aug 2020Club Comp. : # Monthly Medal QC 18M 28H/cap
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : # Saturday Stableford QC 18S 54 h/cap
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : # Saturday Medal QC 18M H/cap 54
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Pearce Pot * QC Stableford 28h/cap
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : # Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC 18M 36 h/cap
September 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : # Bland Cup QC 18M H/cap 19 - 28
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : # Hamilton Cup QC 18M H/cap up to 9
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : # Middleman's Cup QC 18M H/cap 10-18
Wed 09 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford QC yellow / green markers 18S H/cap 54
Sun 13 Sep 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
Sat 19 Sep 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
 
ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View