Mens Match Overview

July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019 4.30pmHome Match : Elsham Trophy v Grimsby GC
Sat 06 Jul 2019 1.00pmHome Match : SLGL A team v Blankney
Sat 06 Jul 2019 1.00pmAway Match : SLGL B team v Boston
Tue 09 Jul 2019Home Match : LUGC Bramley Trophy (Singles) - Semi Final
Sat 20 Jul 2019 1.00pmAway Match : SLGL A team v Spalding
Sat 20 Jul 2019 1.00pmHome Match : SLGL B team v Sutton Bridge
Fri 26 Jul 2019 3.30pmHome Match : C Team v Belton Woods
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 1.00pmAway Match : SLGL A team v Belton Park
Fri 09 Aug 2019Away Match : C Team v Burghley Park 3pm
Sun 11 Aug 2019Away Match : LUGC Elsham Foursomes - FINAL At Elsham GC
Tue 13 Aug 2019 11.00amHome Match : Social Team Match v Battleback Golfers
Fri 16 Aug 2019Away Match : C Team v St Neots 2pm
Sat 17 Aug 2019 1.00pmHome Match : SLGL A team v Greetham Valley
Sat 17 Aug 2019 1.00pmAway Match : SLGL B team v South Kyme
Sun 18 Aug 2019Away Match : LUGC Bramley Trophy (Singles) - FINAL At Seacroft GC
Sat 24 Aug 2019 11.00amHome Match : Social Team vs Rutland County GC
Fri 30 Aug 2019Away Match : C Team v Belton Woods 3.30pm
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019Away Match : Social Team v Seacroft GC 11am
Fri 13 Sep 2019 2.30pmHome Match : C Team v Belton Park
Sat 14 Sep 2019 12.30pmHome Match : Social Team v Coxmoor
Sat 21 Sep 2019 12.30pmHome Match : "A" Team Fandango / "B" Team Classic
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019Away Match : LUGC League Finals At Cleethorpes GC
Sat 12 Oct 2019 11.00amHome Match : Social Team v Greetham Valley
Sat 19 Oct 2019 11.00amHome Match : Captain v Vice Captain
Sun 27 Oct 2019 12.00pmAway Match : Social team v Stanton on the Wolds
March 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020 12.00pmHome Match : A and B Team v Newark GC
Sat 14 Mar 2020 12.15pmHome Match : A Team v B Team Trial See Noticeboard for details
Sat 21 Mar 2020Away Match : B team friendly v Belton Woods
Sat 28 Mar 2020 10.45amHome Match : Social Team v Thorney Lakes 9 pairs
April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020 12.00pmHome Match : B team friendly v Belton Woods 12 noon, breakfast before @ 11.15am
Sat 18 Apr 2020Home Match : SLGL Fixtures
Sun 19 Apr 2020 9.15amHome Match : LUGC Lincs v Notts 5 Foursomes
Sun 19 Apr 2020 1.15pmHome Match : LUGC Lincs v Notts 10 singles
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Home Match : SLGL Fixtures
Sat 09 May 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Social Team v Sutton Bridge GC
Sat 16 May 2020Home Match : SLGL Fixtures
Sat 23 May 2020Away Match : Social Team vs Melton Mowbray 1pm
Sat 30 May 2020Home Match : SLGL Fixtures
June 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020Away Match : Social Team v Thorney Lakes 11.00am
Sat 13 Jun 2020Home Match : SLGL Fixtures
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View