Mens Match Overview

April 2020
Fri 24 Apr 2020 2.00pmHome Match : C Team v Burghley Park
Sat 25 Apr 2020 1.00pmHome Match : B team v Toft Friendly
May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020Away Match : C Team v Spalding 3.30pm
Sat 09 May 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Social Team v Sutton Bridge GC
Fri 22 May 2020Away Match : C Team v Burghley Park 2pm
Sat 23 May 2020Away Match : Social Team vs Melton Mowbray 1pm
Fri 29 May 2020Away Match : C Team v Belton Woods 3pm ?
June 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020Away Match : Social Team v Thorney Lakes 11.00am
Fri 12 Jun 2020Away Match : LUGC Elsham Trophy 1 v Sudbrook Moor
Tue 16 Jun 2020Away Match : LUGC Bramley Trophy 2 v Louth
Fri 19 Jun 2020 3.00pmHome Match : C Team v Belton Park
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020Away Match : Social team v Coxmoor 1.00pm
Fri 07 Aug 2020Away Match : C team v Belton Woods 3pm
Tue 11 Aug 2020 11.00amHome Match : Social Team Match v Battleback Golfers
Fri 14 Aug 2020 2.00pmHome Match : C Team v St Neots
Fri 21 Aug 2020Away Match : C team v Scraptoft  3pm
Fri 28 Aug 2020 3.30pmHome Match : C Team v Belton Woods
September 2020
Fri 11 Sep 2020Away Match : C Team v Belton Park 2.30pm
Sat 26 Sep 2020 12.30pmHome Match : "A" Team Fandango / "B" Team Classic
October 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020 11.00amHome Match : Captain v Vice Captain
Sun 25 Oct 2020 12.00pmHome Match : Social team v Stanton on the Wolds
Sat 31 Oct 2020Away Match : Social Team v Greetham Valley 11am
March 2021
Sat 06 Mar 2021Away Match : A and B Team v Newark GC  12 noon
Sat 13 Mar 2021 12.15pmHome Match : A Team v B Team Trial See Noticeboard for details
Sat 20 Mar 2021Away Match : B team friendly v Belton Woods
Sat 27 Mar 2021 10.45amHome Match : Social Team v Thorney Lakes 9 pairs
 
ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View