Mens Match Overview

October 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Captain v Vice Captain
Sat 27 Oct 2018Away Match : Social Team v Greetham Valley 11.15am
Sun 28 Oct 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Social team v Stanton on the Wolds
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019 12.15pmHome Match : A Team v B Team Trial See Noticeboard for details
Sat 30 Mar 2019 10.45amHome Match : Social Team v Thorney Lakes
April 2019
Thu 11 Apr 2019 2.30pmHome Match : C Team v Radcliffe on Trent
Thu 25 Apr 2019 3.00pmHome Match : C Team v Burghley Park
May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019Away Match : C Team v Spalding 3.30pm
Thu 23 May 2019Away Match : C Team v Radcliffe on Trent 3.30pm
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Away Match : Social Team v Thorney Lakes 11.00am
Thu 06 Jun 2019Away Match : C Team v Sleaford  3pm
Thu 27 Jun 2019Away Match : C Team v Belton Park 3.00pm
July 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019 3.30pmHome Match : C Team v Spalding
Thu 25 Jul 2019 3.30pmHome Match : C Team v Belton Woods
August 2019
Fri 09 Aug 2019Away Match : C Team v Burghley Park 3pm
Wed 21 Aug 2019Away Match : C Team v St Neots 2pm
Sat 24 Aug 2019 11.00amHome Match : Social Team vs Rutland County GC
Tue 27 Aug 2019 3.00pmHome Match : C Team v Scraptoft
Thu 29 Aug 2019Away Match : C Team v Belton Woods 3.30pm
September 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019 2.30pmHome Match : C Team v Belton Park
Sat 21 Sep 2019 12.30pmHome Match : "A" Team Fandango / "B" Team Classic
Thu 26 Sep 2019 1.30pmHome Match : C Team v Melton Mowbray GC
October 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019 11.00amHome Match : Social Team v Greetham Valley
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View