Mixed Club Competition Overview

August 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sun 25 Aug 2019Club Comp. : # Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC 18M 36 h/cap
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sun 15 Sep 2019 1.15pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Sun 06 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
Wed 09 Oct 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Goldsborough Bowl Seniors vs Ladies
Sun 20 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Collingwood Cup Mixed 18 hole b/ball, G28, L36
April 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford (Mixed, Two Divisions) 18 S 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sat 11 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Easter Saturday Bogey (Mixed, Two Divisions)  18 P 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sun 12 Apr 2020Club Comp. : # Discoll Sheppard  18 M 28c / 36c H/cap QC
Mon 13 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Easter Monday Four Ball Stableford  18 S 28c / 36c H/cap
May 2020
Fri 08 May 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford * QC  18 S 54 H/cap
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : # MDJ Salver * QC 18S 36c H/cap
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : # Pheasant Cup * QC 18M 36c H/cap
Mon 25 May 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Monday Stableford * QC 18S 36 h/cap
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View