Mixed Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : The Angus Dow Putter QC 18S 54 h/cap
August 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford QC 18S 36 h/cap
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : # Bob Cullington Memorial Trophy QC 18M 36 h/cap
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Jim Tear Memorial Trophy Past and Present Club Officers only
Sun 13 Sep 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Brashaw Family Cup 18 Greensome H/cap 36
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Mayhem
Wed 07 Oct 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Goldsborough Bowl Seniors vs Ladies
Sun 11 Oct 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Carvath Cup Mixed Greensome G28, L36
December 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Turkey Trot Stableford, Div1 0-14 H'cap, Div2 15-28/36 H'cap
Sun 27 Dec 2020Club Comp. : XMAS Stableford 18S 54 h/cap
Mon 28 Dec 2020Club Comp. : XMAS Par/Bogey 18P 54 h/cap
February 2021
Sat 27 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 1 Stableford 54h/cap
Sun 28 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Weekend Stableford (non QC) Day 2 Stableford 54h/cap
April 2021
Fri 02 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Good Friday Stableford (Mixed, Two Divisions) 18 S 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sat 03 Apr 2021Club Comp. : # Easter Saturday Bogey (Mixed, Two Divisions)  18 P 54 / 54 H/cap QC
Sun 04 Apr 2021Club Comp. : # Discoll Sheppard  18 M 28c / 36c H/cap QC
Mon 05 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Easter Monday Four Ball Stableford  18 S 28c / 36c H/cap
May 2021
Mon 03 May 2021Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Stableford * QC  18 S 54 H/cap