Open Competitions Overview

For Open Entry forms, please CLICK HERE

November 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019Open Comp. : Winter Roll Up Series #1
December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019 7.30amOpen Comp. : Christmas Better Ball Stableford Open Competition Pairs Betterball Stableford
Tue 17 Dec 2019Open Comp. : Winter Roll Up Series #2
January 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020Open Comp. : Winter Roll Up Series #3
February 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020Open Comp. : Winter Roll Up Series #4
March 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020Open Comp. : Winter Roll Up Series #5
Mon 30 Mar 2020 9.00amOpen Comp. : March Fourball Ladies Open
May 2020
Sun 17 May 2020 6.30amOpen Comp. : Mens Spring Open AM 18M 18 H/cap, PM Foursomes v Par Course Closed until 16.30
Wed 27 May 2020 8.30amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open  QC
June 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020 8.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Open
Thu 18 Jun 2020Open Comp. : Lincs Seniors Past Captains Kenwick Park
July 2020
Wed 22 Jul 2020 9.30amOpen Comp. : Seniors Betterball Open
Fri 24 Jul 2020 8.00amOpen Comp. : Centenary Pairs Betterball
August 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020 8.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Summer Open QC 36 Hole Medal
Wed 26 Aug 2020 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Invitation Open
Mon 31 Aug 2020 9.00amOpen Comp. : SRGC Mixed Fourball Open 18S h/cap Ladies 36, Gents 24. Online entry, see web home page
September 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020 6.30amOpen Comp. : LUGC Hotchkin, Taylor & Butlin Cups
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020 8.45amOpen Comp. : Ladies Autumn Open
 
ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View