Open Competitions Overview

For Open Entry forms, please CLICK HERE

July 2022
Wed 13 Jul 2022 9.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Betterball Open
Fri 15 Jul 2022 9.30amOpen Comp. : Captain’s Charity Day
Fri 22 Jul 2022 8.00amOpen Comp. : Centenary Summer Pairs Open
Tue 26 Jul 2022Open Comp. : Tuesday Summer Series #3 QC 18S 28/36 H/cap
August 2022
Sun 14 Aug 2022 8.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Summer Open QC 36 Hole Medal
Tue 16 Aug 2022Open Comp. : Tuesday Summer Series #4 QC 18S 28/36 H/cap
Mon 22 Aug 2022 10.45amOpen Comp. : Pro60 Tour Event Entry : https://pro60tour.co.uk/entry
Wed 24 Aug 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Invitation Open
Mon 29 Aug 2022 9.00amOpen Comp. : SRGC Mixed Fourball Open 18S h/cap Ladies 36, Gents 24. Online entry, see web home page
September 2022
Tue 27 Sep 2022Open Comp. : Tuesday Summer Series #5 QC 18S 28/36 H/cap
October 2022
Tue 04 Oct 2022 8.45amOpen Comp. : Ladies Autumn Open
December 2022
Fri 02 Dec 2022 7.40amOpen Comp. : Christmas Better Ball Stableford Open Competition Gents Pairs Betterball Stableford
May 2023
Wed 24 May 2023 8.30amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open