Open Competitions Overview

For Open Entry forms, please CLICK HERE

July 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019Open Comp. : Summer Roll Up Series #
August 2019
Sun 18 Aug 2019 8.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Summer Open QC 36 Hole Medal
Mon 26 Aug 2019 9.00amOpen Comp. : SRGC Mixed Fourball Open 18S h/cap Ladies 36, Gents 24. Online entry, see web home page
Tue 27 Aug 2019Open Comp. : Summer Roll Up Series #
Wed 28 Aug 2019 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Invitation Open
September 2019
Sun 08 Sep 2019Open Comp. : LUGC Hotchkin, Taylor & Butlin Cups At Carholme (Lincoln) GC
Thu 12 Sep 2019Open Comp. : LUGC Open Championship At Woodhall Spa
Mon 23 Sep 2019 9.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Betterball Open
Tue 24 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Summer Roll Up Series #
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 8.45amOpen Comp. : Ladies Autumn Open
December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019 7.30amOpen Comp. : Christmas Better Ball Stableford Open Competition Pairs Betterball Stableford
March 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020 10.00amOpen Comp. : March Fourball Ladies Open
May 2020
Wed 27 May 2020 8.30amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open  QC
June 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020 8.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Open
July 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020 6.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Open Am Am Online entry see web home page
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View