Open Competitions Overview

For Open Entry forms, please CLICK HERE

September 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019 9.20amOpen Comp. : Seniors Betterball Open
Tue 24 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Summer Roll Up Series #
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 9.20amOpen Comp. : Ladies Autumn Open
December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019 7.30amOpen Comp. : Christmas Better Ball Stableford Open Competition Pairs Betterball Stableford
March 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020 10.00amOpen Comp. : March Fourball Ladies Open
May 2020
Sun 17 May 2020 6.30amOpen Comp. : Mens Spring Open AM 18M 18 H/cap, PM Foursomes v Par Course Closed until 16.30
Wed 27 May 2020 8.30amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open  QC
June 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020 8.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Open
Thu 18 Jun 2020Open Comp. : Lincs Seniors Past Captains Kenwick Park
July 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020 6.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Open Am Am Online entry see web home page
Fri 24 Jul 2020 8.00amOpen Comp. : Centenary Pairs Betterball
August 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020 8.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Summer Open QC 36 Hole Medal
Wed 26 Aug 2020 10.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Invitation Open
Mon 31 Aug 2020 9.00amOpen Comp. : SRGC Mixed Fourball Open 18S h/cap Ladies 36, Gents 24. Online entry, see web home page
September 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020 6.30amOpen Comp. : LUGC Hotchkin, Taylor & Butlin Cups
 
ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View