Open Competitions Overview

For Open Entry forms, please CLICK HERE

August 2021
Sun 15 Aug 2021 7.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Summer Open QC 36 Hole Medal
Tue 17 Aug 2021Open Comp. : Tuesday Summer Series #4 QC 18S 28/36 H/cap
Mon 30 Aug 2021 9.00amOpen Comp. : SRGC Mixed Fourball Open 18S h/cap Ladies 36, Gents 24. Online entry, see web home page
September 2021
Tue 28 Sep 2021Open Comp. : Tuesday Summer Series #5 QC 18S 28/36 H/cap
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021 8.45amOpen Comp. : Ladies Autumn Open
December 2021
Fri 03 Dec 2021 7.30amOpen Comp. : Christmas Better Ball Stableford Open Competition Pairs Betterball Stableford
March 2022
Mon 28 Mar 2022 9.00amOpen Comp. : March Fourball Ladies Open
May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022 6.30amOpen Comp. : Gents Spring Open AM 18M 18 H/cap, PM Greensomes v Par Course Closed until 16.30
Tue 17 May 2022Open Comp. : Tuesday Summer Series #1 QC 18S 28/36 H/cap
Fri 20 May 2022 10.00amOpen Comp. : Dementia “Equality” Open To enter : https://greatgolfevents.uk/dementia-equality-open
Wed 25 May 2022 8.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Open  QC
June 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022 8.30amOpen Comp. : Ladies Open
Tue 07 Jun 2022 6.45amOpen Comp. : Golfing Days Pro-Am Series : Follow link to enter https://www.golfgenius.com/register?league_id=6679120298530314964
Sun 12 Jun 2022 6.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Open Am Am Best 3 from 4 Stableford - Online entry see web home page
Tue 14 Jun 2022Open Comp. : Tuesday Summer Series #2 QC 18S 28/36 H/cap
Tue 21 Jun 2022 11.00amOpen Comp. : Captain’s Charity Day
July 2022
Wed 13 Jul 2022 9.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors Betterball Open
Fri 22 Jul 2022 8.00amOpen Comp. : Centenary Summer Pairs Open
Tue 26 Jul 2022Open Comp. : Tuesday Summer Series #3 QC 18S 28/36 H/cap