Seniors Club Competition Overview

August 2021
Mon 02 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Plate - Stableford
Wed 04 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy QC Round 7, Midweek Stableford
Mon 09 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Medal
Wed 25 Aug 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Invitation
September 2021
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy QC Round 8, Midweek Stableford
Wed 29 Sep 2021 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Autumn Cup
Wed 29 Sep 2021 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Autumn Cup
October 2021
Wed 27 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Seniors Poppy Appeal Comp QC
April 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy QC Round 1, Midweek Stableford
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Pairs KO Qualifying
May 2022
Wed 18 May 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy QC Round 2, Midweek Stableford
June 2022
Wed 08 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy QC Round 3, Midweek Stableford
Wed 22 Jun 2022 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Bagshaw Bowl
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Bagshaw Bowl
July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy QC Round 4, Midweek Stableford
Wed 20 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy QC Round 5, Midweek Stableford