Seniors Club Competition Overview

October 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Poppy Appeal QC
December 2017
Wed 20 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Seniors Christmas Competition
March 2018
Wed 07 Mar 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Winter Warmer
Wed 21 Mar 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Winter Warmer Final
April 2018
Wed 11 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy Round 1, Midweek Stableford QC
Wed 18 Apr 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors - Pairs Knockout Betterball Competition
May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 2, Midweek Stableford
Wed 16 May 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Medal QC
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Competition
Wed 13 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 2, Midweek Stableford
Mon 18 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Plate Competition
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 4
Wed 18 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 5, Midweek Stableford
Wed 25 Jul 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors - Bagshaw Bowl  QC
August 2018
Wed 08 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 6, Midweek Stableford
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 7, Midweek Stableford
Wed 19 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Seniors Autumn Cup QC
October 2018
Wed 10 Oct 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Goldsborough Bowl Seniors vs Ladies
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View