Seniors Club Competition Overview

September 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 7, Midweek Stableford
Wed 18 Sep 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Autumn Cup QC
Wed 18 Sep 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Autumn Cup QC
October 2019
Wed 09 Oct 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Goldsborough Bowl Seniors vs Ladies
Wed 23 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Seniors Poppy Appeal QC
March 2020
Wed 25 Mar 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Winter Warmer Final
April 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy Round 1, Midweek Stableford QC
Wed 15 Apr 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors - Pairs Knockout Betterball Competition
May 2020
Wed 20 May 2020Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 2, Midweek Stableford
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 3, Midweek Stableford
Mon 15 Jun 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Plate Competition
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 4
Wed 15 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 5, Midweek Stableford
Wed 22 Jul 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors - Bagshaw Bowl  QC
Wed 22 Jul 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors - Bagshaw Bowl  QC
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Seniors Trophy * QC Round 6, Midweek Stableford
Mon 10 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Medal
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View