Seniors Match Overview

March 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020Home Match : Seniors v Ladies
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors Captain v Vice Captain
Wed 22 Apr 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Sleaford
Wed 29 Apr 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Scraptoft
May 2020
Wed 13 May 2020Away Match : Seniors v Lingdale 9.15am
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020Away Match : Seniors v Sleaford  9am
Wed 10 Jun 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Birstall
Mon 22 Jun 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Peterborough Milton
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors Exchange Day - Worksop Worksop GC
Mon 20 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors v Lincoln 9.30am
Wed 29 Jul 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Newark
August 2020
Wed 12 Aug 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Stanton on the Wolds
Wed 19 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors v Newark 9am
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors v Peterborough Milton 9am
Mon 07 Sep 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Lincoln
Mon 14 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors v Longcliffe 10.30am
Mon 28 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors v Stanton on the Wolds 9am
 
ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View