Seniors Match Overview

August 2018
Wed 22 Aug 2018Away Match : Seniors v Newark 9am
September 2018
Mon 03 Sep 2018Away Match : Seniors v Spalding GC 8.45am
Thu 06 Sep 2018Away Match : Seniors v Peterborough Milton 9am
Mon 10 Sep 2018 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Lincoln
Mon 17 Sep 2018Away Match : Seniors v Longcliffe 10.30am
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Belton Park
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018Away Match : Seniors v Belton Park 8.30am
Mon 15 Oct 2018Away Match : Seniors v Lingdale 9.15am
March 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019Home Match : Seniors v Ladies
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 9.30amHome Match : Seniors Captain v Vice Captain
May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019Away Match : Seniors v Luffenham Heath 9.30am
Wed 15 May 2019 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Beeston Fields
June 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Spalding GC
Wed 26 Jun 2019Away Match : Seniors v Beeston Fields 10am
July 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019Away Match : Seniors Captain’s Away Day at Oakmere Park
Mon 29 Jul 2019 10.00amHome Match : Seniors v Blankney GC
August 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019 9.30amHome Match : Seniors v Luffenham Heath
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View