Social Programme

November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Sat 11 Nov 2017 4.00pmClubhouse : Junior Fun Night [All the Family] Indoor Putting Games in Clubhouse
Fri 24 Nov 2017 7.00pmSocial : SRGC Annual Dinner Stoke Rochford Hall
December 2017
Fri 08 Dec 2017 8.00pmClubhouse : Captains Presentation Evening Final "200 Club" draw
Mon 25 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Course Open, Clubhouse Closed
Tue 26 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Course Open, Clubhouse Closed
February 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Junior AGM  Clubhouse
April 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Fri 29 Jun 2018 7.30pmSocial : Captain's Summer Ball
July 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
September 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Sat 22 Sep 2018 12.30pmSocial : "A" Team Fandango / "B" Team Classic
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View