Social Programme

November 2020
Fri 06 Nov 2020 8.00pmSocial : Captains Open Evening
Fri 20 Nov 2020 7.00pmSocial : SRGC Annual Dinner
December 2020
Fri 11 Dec 2020 8.00pmSocial : Captains Open Evening
April 2021
Fri 09 Apr 2021 7.30pmSocial : Captains Open Evening
May 2021
Fri 07 May 2021 7.30pmSocial : Captains Open Evening
June 2021
Fri 04 Jun 2021 7.30pmSocial : Captain's Open Evening
Fri 18 Jun 2021 7.30pmSocial : Captain's Summer Ball
July 2021
Fri 02 Jul 2021 7.30pmSocial : Captain's Open Evening
August 2021
Fri 06 Aug 2021 8.00pmSocial : Captains Open Evening
September 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021 8.00pmSocial : Captains Open Evening