Social Programme

February 2018
Sun 18 Feb 2018 3.30pmClubhouse : Junior AGM Clubhouse
April 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Fri 29 Jun 2018 7.30pmSocial : Captain's Summer Ball
July 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
September 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
November 2018
Fri 02 Nov 2018 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Sat 10 Nov 2018 4.00pmSocial : Junior Fun & Presentation Evening Clubhouse
Fri 23 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : SRGC Annual Dinner Stoke Rochford Hall
December 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018 8.00pmClubhouse : Captains Presentation Evening Final "200 Club" draw
Tue 25 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Course Open, Clubhouse Closed
Wed 26 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Course Open, Clubhouse Closed
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View