Social Programme

November 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018 6.30pmSocial : SRGC Annual Dinner
December 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2018 8.00pmClubhouse : Captains Presentation Evening Final "200 Club" draw
Tue 25 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Course Open, Clubhouse Closed
Wed 26 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Course Open, Clubhouse Closed
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019 3.30pmClubhouse : Junior AGM Clubhouse
April 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Fri 28 Jun 2019 7.30pmSocial : Captain's Summer Ball
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
October 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019 8.00pmSocial : Captains Presentation Evening
Sat 09 Nov 2019 4.00pmSocial : Junior Fun & Presentation Evening Clubhouse
 
GolfMark ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View