Visitors and Societies Programme

September 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019 11.30amVisitors : Society
Sun 22 Sep 2019 10.55amVisitors : Society
Fri 27 Sep 2019 9.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.30pmVisitors : Society
Mon 30 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Society
Mon 30 Sep 2019 11.40amVisitors : Society
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019 10.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 03 Oct 2019 9.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 18 Oct 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 24 Oct 2019 10.30amVisitors : Society
Tue 29 Oct 2019 10.00amVisitors : Society
Tue 29 Oct 2019 10.35amVisitors : Society
November 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019 10.10amVisitors : Society
Sat 16 Nov 2019 11.00amVisitors : Disabled Golf Association AGM in Dining Room
December 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019 9.45amVisitors : Society
February 2020
Wed 19 Feb 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
March 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 20 Mar 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
April 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Fri 15 May 2020 2.30pmVisitors : Society
Tue 19 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
June 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020 10.45amVisitors : Society
Wed 24 Jun 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020 11.00amVisitors : Seniors Exchange Day  Worksop GC
Fri 17 Jul 2020 9.30amVisitors : Society
September 2020
Tue 08 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Exchange Day - Lincoln GC
 
ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View