Visitors and Societies Programme

February 2020
Sat 15 Feb 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Wed 19 Feb 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Mon 24 Feb 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Wed 26 Feb 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 27 Feb 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
March 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 06 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Tue 10 Mar 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 12 Mar 2020 10.40amVisitors : Society
Thu 12 Mar 2020 11.50amVisitors : Society
Fri 13 Mar 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Tue 17 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Wed 18 Mar 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 20 Mar 2020 9.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 20 Mar 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 27 Mar 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 27 Mar 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
April 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 10 Apr 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Society
Sat 11 Apr 2020 10.50amVisitors : Society
Sun 12 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 16 Apr 2020 12.30pmVisitors : Society
Sun 19 Apr 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Sun 19 Apr 2020 12.30pmVisitors : Society
Fri 24 Apr 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
Tue 05 May 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Wed 13 May 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Wed 13 May 2020 2.30pmVisitors : Society
Thu 14 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 14 May 2020 1.45pmVisitors : Society
Fri 15 May 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 15 May 2020 2.30pmVisitors : Society
Sat 16 May 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 21 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Tue 26 May 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 29 May 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 29 May 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
Tue 02 Jun 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 04 Jun 2020 12.30pmVisitors : Society
Fri 05 Jun 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
Sun 07 Jun 2020 10.45amVisitors : Society
Wed 10 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Society
Fri 12 Jun 2020 9.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 12 Jun 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Sun 14 Jun 2020 10.45amVisitors : Society
Tue 16 Jun 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Wed 24 Jun 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Mon 06 Jul 2020 11.00amVisitors : Seniors Exchange Day  Worksop GC
Mon 13 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Tue 14 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 16 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 17 Jul 2020 9.30amVisitors : Society
Sun 19 Jul 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 23 Jul 2020 10.45amVisitors : Lincolnshire Girls U21 Championship
Tue 28 Jul 2020 8.15amVisitors : PGA Midland - Seniors/Trainees Strokeplay event
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Tue 04 Aug 2020 9.15amVisitors : LWGA match Lincs II v Leics II  3 foursomes
Tue 04 Aug 2020 1.40pmVisitors : LWGA match Lincs II v Leics II  6 singles
Wed 05 Aug 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 06 Aug 2020 8.45amVisitors : Society
Thu 06 Aug 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 13 Aug 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 14 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Sat 22 Aug 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
Sun 23 Aug 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 28 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Sat 29 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
September 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Tue 08 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Exchange Day - Lincoln GC
Tue 22 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Wed 23 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 24 Sep 2020 12.15pmVisitors : Society
Fri 25 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Society
Sat 10 Oct 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Mon 12 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 15 Oct 2020 9.50amVisitors : Society
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
November 2020
Fri 20 Nov 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
 
ClubMark
Copyright © Stoke Rochford Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View