Visitors and Societies Programme

July 2020
Fri 17 Jul 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Wed 22 Jul 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 23 Jul 2020 12.30pmVisitors : Society
Fri 24 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Tue 28 Jul 2020 8.15amVisitors : PGA Midland - Seniors/Trainees Strokeplay event
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 31 Jul 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Society
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Wed 05 Aug 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 06 Aug 2020 8.45amVisitors : Society
Thu 06 Aug 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 13 Aug 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 14 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Sat 22 Aug 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
Sun 23 Aug 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Sun 23 Aug 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Society
Fri 28 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Sat 29 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Sun 30 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
September 2020
Fri 04 Sep 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Society
Sat 05 Sep 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
Sun 06 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Tue 08 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : Ladies Exchange Day - Lincoln GC
Tue 22 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitors : Society
Wed 23 Sep 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Thu 24 Sep 2020 12.15pmVisitors : Society
Fri 25 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 25 Sep 2020 11.30amVisitors : Society
Tue 29 Sep 2020 9.40amVisitors : Society
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Society
Sat 10 Oct 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Mon 12 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 15 Oct 2020 9.50amVisitors : Society
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10.30amVisitors : Society
Sun 18 Oct 2020 11.40amVisitors : Society
Mon 19 Oct 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10.20amVisitors : Society
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10.20amVisitors : Society
November 2020
Fri 20 Nov 2020 10.00amVisitors : Society
May 2021
Tue 04 May 2021 11.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 20 May 2021 10.00amVisitors : MVLGA Championship
Fri 28 May 2021Visitors : Lincs Past Captains Society
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021 10.30amVisitors : Society