Gents 36 Hole Summer Open

Sunday 16th August

Book online from here

Mixed Fourball Betterball Open

Monday 31st August

Book online from here

  • Welcome to Stoke Rochford Golf Club, New Members welcome.
  • Sat 08-Aug-2020 :: Club Championship Day Round 1 : Ladies & Gents Club Championships
  • Sun 09-Aug-2020 :: Club Championship Day Round 2 : Ladies & Gents Club Championships
  • Sun 16-Aug-2020 :: Gents Summer Open QC : 36 Hole Medal
  • Tue 18-Aug-2020 :: Seniors Open : QC
  • Sun 23-Aug-2020 :: Family Day Activities : Glyn Staines
  • Mon 24-Aug-2020 :: Sponsors & Benefactors Day
  • Tue 25-Aug-2020 :: Summer Roll Up Series August #3 : 18S 28c / 36c
  • Wed 26-Aug-2020 :: Seniors Invitation Open
  • Mon 31-Aug-2020 :: SRGC Mixed Fourball Open : 18S Ladies 36c, Gents 28c. Online entry, see web home page
  • Fri 04-Sep-2020 :: Captains Open Evening
  • Mon 21-Sep-2020 :: PGA Midland - Seniors/Trainees Strokeplay event
  • Tue 22-Sep-2020 :: Summer Roll Up Series Sept #4 : 18S 28c / 36c

Welcome

Stoke Rochford Golf Club is situated south of Grantham just off the northbound A1 in the picturesque Stoke Rochford parkland estate.

  • Formed in 1924, around Cringle Brook, it offers a challenge to all standards of golfer, whilst mazing through the countryside with challenging contours, and offering many wildlife distractions
  • Renowned for its all year playability, rarely using temporary greens even in winter,ensuring members and visitors maximum value, many returning each year
  • Held in high regard, it hosts the Kymin Howell Hare Open and Midland Youths Championship each year, this is one of seven EGU qualifying competitions for the English Junior Team

Thank you for visiting our website, we look forward to seeing you sometime in the future.

News

Events

Visitor Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Members Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Today
Sat 08 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Club Championship Day Round 1 Ladies & Gents Club Championships
Tomorrow
Sun 09 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Club Championship Day Round 2 Ladies & Gents Club Championships
 
Mon 10 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Medal
Wed 12 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford * QC Yellow Markers 18 S 54 H/cap

Please visit the diary for more events.