Welcome, why not...

Join a Club

that lost just 3 days to bad weather last winter

Stoke Rochford GC

Top Quality & Value

CLICK HERE FOR PACKAGES

  • Welcome to Stoke Rochford Golf Club, New Members welcome.
  • Sat 20-Jun-2020 :: Club Championship Day Round 1 : Ladies & Gents Club Championships
  • Sun 21-Jun-2020 :: Club Championship Day Round 2 : Ladies & Gents Club Championships
  • Tue 30-Jun-2020 :: Summer Roll Up Series June #1
  • Fri 03-Jul-2020 :: Captain's Open Evening
  • Sat 04-Jul-2020 :: Chris Jones Memorial Tournament : See noticeboard or Pro Shop for entry details
  • Sun 05-Jul-2020 :: Junior Club Championships
  • Sat 18-Jul-2020 :: Ladies Alternative Trophy QC

Welcome

Stoke Rochford Golf Club is situated south of Grantham just off the northbound A1 in the picturesque Stoke Rochford parkland estate.

  • Formed in 1924, around Cringle Brook, it offers a challenge to all standards of golfer, whilst mazing through the countryside with challenging contours, and offering many wildlife distractions
  • Renowned for its all year playability, rarely using temporary greens even in winter,ensuring members and visitors maximum value, many returning each year
  • Held in high regard, it hosts the Kymin Howell Hare Open and Midland Youths Championship each year, this is one of seven EGU qualifying competitions for the English Junior Team

Thank you for visiting our website, we look forward to seeing you sometime in the future.

News

Events

Visitor Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Members Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...
Sun 07 Jun 2020 10.40amVisitors : Society
Tue 09 Jun 2020 1.50pmVisitors : Society
Wed 10 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Society
Wed 10 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies v Rutland Water 10am

Please visit the diary for more events.